Links News Contact Us About us Privacy Terms FAQ Add feedback Invite a friend Bookmark
Home Members chat Photos Blogs Articles
IL_VANDEANO Photos
IL VANDEANO VI°
General Info
NickName:IL_VANDEANO
Misc Info
Sex:Male
Country:Italy
State/Province:Emilia-Romagna/Ferrara
About me
About me:My name is Marco , I'm 38 years old, a child obese, live in Codicote, a small town in the Province of Ferrara, with my mother Sylvia, 75, completed July 20, my mother is invalid and sickness 8 years, for the forms of degenerative arthritis and osteoporosis, incurable, is now beginning to lose their sight, for a disease of the retina, My mom is a Franciscan Tertiary, like me, she is very Believer, Catholic and Master degree. I live with a disability pension + accompaniment, for a total of 747 euros per month, plus 200 euros in the survivor's pension from my late father, perceiving my mother. I do not have a car and do not have a driving license and do a few movements, because, due to leg problems, I can not take much to train and I travel, for what little I can, with the taxi.
Looking for:I seek a dialogue with authentic Catholic Faithful, Sedevacantists like me, but also with Catholic Priests Really, Sedevacantists Congregations, which unfortunately are not present in Italy, where unfortunately this is only the Fraternity Priestly of Saint Pius X, Sedeplenists, that being to make an agreement with the Vatican Modernists, alternatively a small congregation Sedeprovazionists, Institute Mater Boni Consilii, but supports the Thesis of Cassiciacum and not the Sedevacantism Simpliciter.

Sedevacantist Singles - Copyright © 2007 - 2017 TLM Singles